Our Product Line

rug rackvignette1sample booksrug rack2vignette2

This is a sampling of the hundreds of lines we carry representing furniture, fabrics, rugs and accessories

capela rugs Capela Rugs www.capelrugs.com
 casa fiora  Casa Fiora www.casafiora.com
 companyc Company C www.companyc.com
 currey co Currey & Company www.curreyco.com
 design master furn DesignMaster Furniture www.designmasterfurniture.com
 lexington Lexington Home Brands www.lexington.com
 jamie young Jamie Young www.jamieyoung.com
 pearson furniture Pearson Company www.pearsoncompany.com
 modern-history-logo Modern History Home www.modernhistoryhome.com
 somerset bay Somerset Bay www.somersetbayhome.com
 palecek logo Palecek www.palecek.com
 global views Global Views www.globalviews.com
 padmas plantation logo Padmas Plantation www.padmasplantation.com
 woodbridgelogo-black Woodbridge Furniture www.woodbridgefurniture.com
 thumprints ThumPrints www.thumprints.com
 UttermostLogo UtterMost www.uttermost.com
 Wildwood logo Wildwood Lamps www.wildwoodlamps.com
 Thibaut design logo Thibaut Designs www.thibautdesign.com
 wesley hall Wesley Hall www.wesleyhall.com
 worlds away Worlds Away www.worlds-away.com
 guild master GuildMaster www.guildmaster.com
 schumacher Schumaucher www.fschumacher.com
IDS Logo